Personal Reflection

Why is story telling important to creating digital content?

Story telling is important to creating digital content because now anyone with a computer or internet connection can instantly share their story with others and those individuals can share with others all over the world. 

This allows you to express your story which may be a brand, blog, service or product in the way you want to inspire, and motivate others. 

How will your content be guided by your story?

Your content has to be guided by your story in a way you want to express it. I know for my story my content has to be colourful, welcoming, and fun. You want moms, dads and others to feel safe and a place where they can ask you questions and you can answer them to the best of your ability.  

What kind of stories do you want to tell? 

I want to tell a real story, a story how life (my life) isn’t all sunshine and rainbows, life has its good and bad days. 

I want to be able to share my homemade baked goods and DIY’s. I want to be able to help people get through the bad days through meditation and yoga. 

My goal is to be a mom influencer, and a mom blogger that shares a bit of everything but shows the real and not the fake. 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.