Personal Branding

I am choosing the question who am I? and what do I do? 

I believe this is the foundation and you need to first ask yourself who you are? And what it is you do or what you want to do. After you answer those two questions you can start building your story. 

Who Am I?

My name is Cristina, I am 30 years old married with a beautiful daughter and another one on the way. I have graduated from York University with a bachelors in Humanities, I have graduated from centennial college with a paralegal certificate and I am licenses with the Law Society of Ontario. 

The past year I have been stuck in a bubble, trying to figure out what my strengths and weaknesses are and what I want to pursue in the near future. 

I love to cook and bake home made goods, it fills my heart and helps me get through some rough days.  I would love to be able to share my recipes with others and allow others not only to try those recipes out but if they want to swipe and order. 

Another thing I love to do is create events with DIY’s. I would love to not only share my ideas but help others out. Take the knowledge I have and share it with others. 

Lastly, I am currently enrolled in a yoga certificate program to teach. This I would love to offer a virtual service at the comfort of your home. Whomever has children knows that it is sometime hard to leave your house. 

This is my story. I need to now figure out how to put all this into play. I want to be a mom influencer that can offer each of my special.

Don’t forget to go follow – end of the month I will be having a contest.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.