My Personal Brand

I am currently trying to figure that out, but what my goal is to be mom influencer, a DIYer, and Yoga/ Meditation instructor. I want to somehow figure out how to bring all those together as one. 

I want to be able to show others how things can be done, a reflection of my personality. I want to be the go-to for mom for all things to do with the home, home cooked meals, baking, DIY’s, yoga and meditation. 

Garden Fresh Tomatoes, Basil, Onion , Garlic and Olive Oil- All ready for a fresh plate of Pasta!

I will make sure that I do things that keep my followers interested and wanting to come back. Maybe that can mean allowing your followers let me know what they are looking for, for example my mom and I currently love creating balloon garlands together – maybe I can have a live feed – get my audience involved, share some tips and tricks. Also, I would have a contest to get followers to follow and share your content. 

Currently because I am trying to let’s say “find myself” I do not have any colleagues but if I did, I am sure they would say that my best trait would be that I love trying new things and helping others in all types of situations. 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.