Who am I?

I am a Medical Aesthetician who’s passion is helping people.

Since I was a young girl, my passion has always been anything skincare related. I loved getting ready, doing my hair and makeup, and dressing up. It was very evident at a young age that I would end up loving skincare as much as I do now.

It did take me a few years post high school to figure out what exactly I would like to do with my career, but once I did, I have not looked back since. I am extremely eager and excited to continue my career in Medical Aesthetics. I am truly blessed and grateful to have found my dream job.

Here is a link to a website that explains what being a Medical Aesthetician is all about.

Did you know what you wanted to do with your career post high school?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.