GiftsInASnap – My Blog

Here is a link to my blog for my Magnolia and Vine snap jewelry business, GiftsInASnap.  I selected this name because my product makes a great gift for the ladies you need to buy for (even if it’s for yourself).  Find a great gift fast and we have over 500 snaps to create an individual look.

I have written two articles so far and am in the planning stages of my third.  I am so excited to read your comments.

Have an awesome day!

Vicky Langton

My Blog: GiftsInASnap

Like my Facebook Page:  www.facebook.com/giftsinasnap
My Website:  www.mymagnoliaandvine.ca/C435

Photo by Vicky Langton

Leave a Reply

