COM0014: Blog post #5- Personal Branding

I am an extremely outgoing, creative, thought driven person. I’ve always had a sense or idea of what would look best, be it in my room, in my future house, or in a picture. I can get along well with others, and love to meet new people to see what I can learn from them. I moved around a lot as a child, so having to meet new people is not new to me, and I’m glad that I was forced to make new friends, or else I wouldn’t be able to do it so easily today. I am a very chatty and inquisitive person; I love to ask questions about topics I am unfamiliar with and to grow my knowledge of things that interest me. My friends get tired of all my questions but I genuinely want to know . I had a teacher when I was in grade three write in my year book, “Never stop asking questions.” It’s stuck with me this entire time. I love to learn new things and to talk to people about my interests. My social oriented lifestyle keeps me apart from others because as much as I strive at independent work, team work is where I’m happiest. The ability to converse with others and talk out ideas or problems is a really amazing quality to have, and its not something that comes easily to everyone.

 

Leave a Reply

