Blog Post 3 COM0015w17

 

My present strategy is to follow as many people on wordpress, instagram and facebook as possible in the same circle as me. For my personal brand that would be poets and writers. I read and like and follow and even message others for advice or to comment.

The only activities I’m continuing are to keep posting and building my circle so others will share my work and build my following. I also plan to attend some local writer’s meetups and workshops to meet others in person as well.

Leave a Reply

