Looking for what to cook with social media….

Every day I always wonder what to cook today, tomorrow or even the day after tomorrow.

Since I have four children, I always worry what to feed my kids today especially having two fussy kids that don’t want to try new things. I just found out that Pinterest have a lot of good ideas on what to cook with fussy kids. I tend to look at it before bedtime to look for what to cook for tomorrow. I also found a good recipes on the net where I can cook supper within 30 minutes. There are a lot of recipes out there it’s just I need to find the time to look for them.

Facebook is also a great place to have a few ideas on what to cook, since my Facebook friends like to post their meals of the day. That’s where sometimes I take some new ideas, I always worry what to cook tomorrow, I am sure I am not the only one that does that.

This is what we had for supper today. My kids sure enjoy it.

Where’s a couples of links where I found my quick suppers:

http://damndelicious.net/2015/05/06/15-quick-and-easy-30-minute-dinners/

http://www.kraftcanada.com/recipes/dinner/30-minute-dinners?cm_mmc=srch-_-Google-_-Kraft-30-Minute-Dinner-EN-_-30-minute-dinner-idea

http://www.parenting.com/gallery/delicious-dinner-recipes-for-picky-eaters

 

Facebook: What to cook today.

Twitter: #Whattofeedmyfussykids #supperlessthen30minutes

Leave a Reply

