COMM0014: Post 5 – Personal Brand

I think what I am most proud of is my honesty. I know that growing up it wasn’t always seen in such a good way. As I got older, I was able to get a better mastery of vocabulary and social cues, which transformed my honesty into a great tool. I was able to develop really strong empathy towards others. I ask the hard questions, and I am the first to admit my mistakes. I think that is what also sets me apart from my competitors. I won’t try to embellish things just to sell it to you. I’ll tell you my real opinion and that’s how I win people over.

12800149_10209241002521222_6928248750385276100_n

It took me years of reading and learning how to fit words together correctly to finally develop my honesty into a powerful trait. I’ve also been told that I am an optimistic. I don’t give up easily and I give everyone a second chance. I’ve been there, so I know what it is to mess up and want to try again.

12803311_10209241002441220_1596003723578465219_n

I know honesty comes with a price, and being empathetic when it comes to advertising and trying to convince people to consume a product/service is not necessarily the easiest quality to have in this business. However, I truly believe that these are what keep me genuine and feed my passion. It’s hard to find someone who will give it their all like I do. I won’t lie and say I feel this confident every day, but it is something I strive for!

One thought on “COMM0014: Post 5 – Personal Brand

Leave a Reply

